Operational Level

CIMA Operational level is the first of three levels of CIMA Professional qualification. it contains three intermediate level exams which Examines mixture of Accounting Management & Taxation.

these three subjects are as follows.

E1 Organizational Management

P1 Management Accounting

F1 Financial Reporting and Taxation

By Completing this level candidates will gain the CIMA Diploma in Management Accounting

To Read more about CIMA Operational Level please Click here 

Click here for Free CIMA Study Resources from AccountancyTube.