Skills Module

ACCA Skills Module is the second Module and it has 6 Exams F4-F9. after passing all these exams Candidate will have Passed All F Level (Fundamental Level) Exams.

ACCA Issues certificate upon completion of Fundamental Level Exams, ACCA Candidates would also become eligible to Oxford Brookes University (OBU) Bsc Hons in Applied Accounting.

Candidate has to fulfill some other requirements in order to get OBU Bsc Hons degree.

for more Details on Bsc OBU Please Click here

Skills Level Exams are as Follows:

Paper Short Code Subject Name
F4 ENG CL Corporate Laws
F5 PM Performance Management
F6 UK Tax Taxation
F7 INT FR Financial Reporting
F8 INT AA Audit & Assurance
F9 FM Financial Management